Governing Board Members

1Mr. Sola AiyepekuExecutive Chairman
2Mr. Shakirudeen Oluwatoyin GafaarDirector General
3Mr. Olaposi AgunbiadeMember
4Dr. Abiodun Fatai AbatanMember
5Mr. Olanrewaju Minasu SaidiMember
6Ms Bose KaffoMember
7Mr. Adeshina OgundimuMember
8Mr. Musiliu Olanrewaju OlowuMember
9Mrs Lawal Kafilat AbiolaMember
10Mr. Damilare OrimoloyeMember
11Mrs. Olu -Young Olufunke FlorenceMember
12Ms. Dolapo Oluwatosin AgbedeMember

About Us

Lagos State Sports Commission (LSSC) was created from the defunct Office of Sports in the Ministry of Youth, Sports and Social Development (MYSSD) and Lagos State Sports Council via an Executive Order EO/AA01 dated 17 June 2015 by His Excellency Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, Governor of Lagos State. While the Law to provide for the Commission was signed into law by the Governor on 1st of February 2017.

other useful links
Connect with us

We are social

Copyright © 2021 Lagos State Sport Commission. All rights reserved.